Haddenham Arts Centre

February here at Haddenham Arts Centre is packed with creative
workshops, talks and events. Call to book tickets for our talk this
Saturday with TV and film plant expert Wayne Hollingworth, all profits will go to support our Pond Restoration fund – we’ve also got donated artwork for sale at special prices in our workshop room until this weekend. We can promise you one of the most entertaining talks you’ll go to this
year – even if you haven’t got a pond in your garden!

Sat 1 Feb: Plant expert Wayne Hollingworth : Pond Life Talk (5.30pm – 7.30pm)
Sat 1 Feb – 3 April: Selected Selling Exhibition : The Birds and the
Bees
Thurs 6 Feb: Paint your own furniture workshop with Siobhan Fox (10.30am – 1pm)
Tues 11 – Fri 14 Feb: Valentine’s Tea for Two in our lovely Tea Room 
Weds 12 Feb: Valentine’s Beer and Bouquet with popupblooms
(6.45pm)
Sat 15 Feb: Create a fused glass dish with Sarah Hunt (10am – 1pm)
Tues 18 Feb: Half Term ‘Play with Clay’ with Hilary Kemp (10.30am or 2.30pm)
Weds 19 Feb: Half term ‘Superhero’ workshop with Bear Ink Comics (FULL)
Sat 22 Feb: Wildlife in Watercolour with Ann Biggs (10am-4pm)
Sun 23 Feb: ‘Paint and Prosecco’ with Nancy (2-4.30pm) More details soon.
Tues 25 Feb: ‘Brilliant Me’ confidence for children with Terri Oliver (3.30pm – 4.30pm)
Fri 28 Feb : Feast for the Eyes, Discovery Day with Fiona Lucraft.
Food in art linked with the Fitzwilliam Museum’s exhibition (10am –
3.30pm)

Tickets now on sale for Talking to Strangers with London Laureate Laurie Bolger. Friday 27 March. An Evening of Storytelling, Poetry and
Songs. £12 with Pie and a Pint or £8 performance only. 


Haddenham Arts Centre 20 High Street, Haddenham, CB6 3XA  Tel: 01353 749188.
www.haddenhamartscentre.org.uk