Meeting Dates

Haddenham Parish Council Meeting Dates for 2020

MEETINGS ARE CURRENTLY BEING HELD VIA ZOOM.

Full Council Meeting

  • Wednesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Wednesday 11th March
  • Wednesday 8th April
  • Wednesday 13th May (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday 10th June
  • Wednesday 8th July
  • Wednesday 12th August
  • Wednesday 9th September
  • Wednesday 14th October
  • Wednesday 11th November
  • Wednesday 9th December

Annual Parish Meeting

  • Wednesday 8th April (preceding Full Council meeting)

Finance & Emergency Committee Meeting

  • Thursday 26th March
  • Thursday 30th July
  • Thursday 19th November

Road Safety Committee

  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Wednesday 1st July
  • Wednesday 4th November

All meetings will start at 7.30pm unless otherwise advertised

Planning Committee meetings will be arranged as necessary.
Items to be included on the agenda for all of the above meetings should be submitted to the Clerk at least 7 working days before the meeting.